Factory Brief Introduction

Shanghai Konnect Fixtures Co, Ltd. is a company specialized in display fixtures manufacturing. It is located at chemical industry area of Fengxian Shanghai. The complex, which is composed of 3 modernized plants occupying an area of 84,000㎡, and an office building with floor area of 12,000 ㎡. The complex is equipped with ancillary facilities, such as distribution room, effluent treatment system, dust vacuum system, exhaust treatment system, and etc. Our three plants cover all eight workshops: carpentry workshop, metal processing workshop, powder coating workshop, painting workshop, assembly workshop, acrylic workshop, glass workshop, and last but not least visual printing workshop. Our office building includes cafeteria, co-working space and showrooms. Konnect has served many companies and brands in different retail segments such as cosmetics, watch & jewelry, luxury leather goods, clothing and more others. We are dedicated to provide space solutions around retail activities including counters, boutiques, concept stores, flagship stores, department stores and shopping malls.

Our Advantages

EIA (Environmental Impact Assessment) Certification

In the next 2-3 years, as the Chinese Government takes strict measures for environmental protection. Factories in Shanghai can only be operative in chemical industry area of Fengxian or Jinshan district under Government’s supervision. However, those factories without EIA will be forced to shut down successively. Konnect has obtained EIA certification issued by the Government and is able to operate in sustainable manner for decades.
  • Central Vacuum System
  • Exhaust Processing System
  • Effluent Processing Systems

TOPSOLID Software

We use advanced Topsolid software for technical design drawings, structure disassemble, shop drawings and integrated CN processing data transmission. We also adopt advanced WMS warehousing system to manage raw materials, work-in-progress, and finished goods. Meanwhile, we use barcode/RFID data system to rapidly and precisely manage goods and dock ERP system.
  • Structure Disassemble and Shop drawings

    Topsolid can help us rapidly build geometric modeling and prepare disassemble drawings and motion simulation. These functions can let us foresee most of the difficulties and avoid waste of time and costs for re-do through the efforts of our R&D team.

  • Generation of BOM

    Upon completion of shop drawings and disassemble, Topsolid can automatically output drawings and generate BOM list. This gives a clear table with detailed dimensions for further cost calculation and provides basis for procurement and warehousing.

  • Data Import to Production Equipment

    Topsolid has embedded woodCAM module, which allows to dock multiple CNCs for accurate processing.

  • Warehouse Visualized Management

    Topsolid can generate corresponding bar codes through BOM list, thereby enabling the warehouse management to become much easier and more organized.

7S Training

The factory adopts 7S management system so as to make sure that the products will be produced under a safe, clean and organized workspace.

Import and Export License

We are entitled to import and export fixtures from and to different countries.

Production of Fixtures

  • High-end custom made fixtures
  • Mass Production fixtures

Total Quality Management System

  • QA (Quality Assurance)

    The whole idea of quality assurance system is to take preventive measures, pay attention to each and every step of the course, monitor throughout the process, involve all staff focus and improve continuously.
  • QC (Quality Control)

    Quality control requires self-inspection, cross-check prior handover of work-in-progress to next trade, sampling-inspection by QC inspectors, and full-inspection for key milestones. To ensure customers’ product quality, defective products will not be accepted and delivered.

After-sales service APP

The intelligent after-sales service APP was independently developed by our company, which allows customers and stores to request for maintenance on APP platform directly. They can check the maintenance status at any times and other relevant information.

The APP is user-friendly with ease of use. We also have a dedicated team to support effective and efficient co-ordination and follow-up, which expedites the maintenance process.

回到顶部

工厂简介

上海千鲸展示道具制造有限公司,专业从事于展示道具生产制造。公司地址位于上海的奉贤化工专属区域,总占地面积84000㎡,公司现有三栋现代化厂房及一栋综合办公大楼,以及配电房、污水处理系统、粉尘净化处理系统、废气回收处理系统相关配套设施,三栋厂房内分别涵盖了八大工艺车间:木工机加工车间、金属加工车间、粉末喷涂车间、油漆喷涂车间、综合组装车间、亚克力车间、玻璃加工车间、喷绘车间、其中综合办公大楼建筑面积总计12000㎡,汇集餐饮商业配套、联合办公空间、独立展示空间。千鲸服务于众多公司及品牌,行业覆盖化妆品、珠宝、手表、精品皮具、服饰等领域,全面打造零售专柜、高档专卖店、品牌形象店、旗舰店、百货商场、购物中心等各类商业零售终端形象及展览展示形象。

工厂优势

环评认证

由于中国政府严控环境保护,上海将在未来两三年内,仅允许在奉贤及金山两地的化工专属区域内开设工厂并环评排放,同行未取得环评认证的工厂将陆续关停。千鲸工厂已在奉贤区域内取得了国家的环评认证, 并能永续经营,为客户提供长期服务。
  • 中央除尘系统
  • 废气处理系统
  • 废水处理系统

TOPSOLID软件

采用先进的Topsolid系统软件,完成工艺设计、结构拆解、图纸深化、CNC加工数据传输一体化,采用先进的WMS仓库管理系统,管理原料,半成品,成品,利用条码/RFID数据采集设备快速、准确,对货物进行全方位的管理,对接各ERP系统。
  • 结构拆解 图纸深化

    能快速的几何建模、装配以及运动模拟等,这些功能让我们在生产加工前就可以预见加工难点,藉由工艺研发团队的经验先解决大多数的难点,节省了反工的时间与成本。

  • 生成BOM表

    图纸深化、拆解完成之后,软件能自动出图并生成bom表,这样就有依据去计算核价,物料清单对接采购,仓库

  • 数据导入设备生产

    topsolid自带有 woodCAM模块,可以对接多种数控加工中心,加工中心操作能保证零件的完整准确性

  • 仓库可视化管理

    topsolid可以通过物料bom表生成对应的二维条码号,使仓库管理变得更轻松有条理

质邦7S培训

工厂现场采用标准7S规范管理,客户产品在安全、整洁、有序的环境下生产

进出口经营权

拥有独立的出口经营权,生产的道具可直接远销国外

道具制作

  • 高端定制道具
  • 批量道具

质量管理系统

  • QA(质量保证)

    采用以预防为主、以过程为重心、全过程控制、全员参与、持续改善的全面质量保证系统
  • QC (质量控制)

    采取作业人员全数自检,上下工序间互检,质检人员抽检和重点工序全检等方式的全面质量控制,做到异常产品不接收、不生产、不流出,确保客户产品品质

售后APP

公司自主研发的智能售后APP,客户和店铺直接用APP上报维修,随时查看维修的进度和相关信息。

APP的操作界面美观易懂,客户使用起来非常轻松和便捷,同时也充满了趣味性。APP后台是有一个专业的调度团队支持,起到及时有效的调度和跟进,加快了日常保修的相应速度。

回到顶部